Newsletter Season 2 - April 2023

Representing India at the G20 Summit: My Experience and Takeaways

Newsletter Season 2 - April 2023

Hey Readers!

I hope you are marching forward this April.

Remember I told you about the big announcements last newsletter? Well, this newsletter is revealing one of them. (Drumrolls, please)

I represented India at G20 Summit.

Yes, I am still absorbing this statement, but it happened.

I was invited to the sprawling land of Aizawl in Mizoram for the summit. At the summit, I met some fantastic senior government officials from the 20 nations of the G20 delegation. I discussed with them how India could help these nations and create a framework of innovation and investments for startups in India and globally.

There is no greater responsibility than carrying the responsibility of your nation on your shoulders. And, being the youngest delegate of a country like India at the G20 summit is unparalleled.

Proud to be building in India for the World. Jai Hind!

Now, let us look at our takeaways for this month:

1. Always thank the people who made you reach wherever you are today. Like I thank all of you today because you have supported me throughout.

2. Set bigger goals but set an even bigger vision to achieve them.

All of us are work in progress.

See you next month!

Regards,

Aditya Arora