October Adventures, Times Square Triumph, and Navigating Marriage Conversations

For me, I did not even realise where it went due to all the festivities.

October Adventures, Times Square Triumph, and Navigating Marriage Conversations

Aditya Arora’s Newsletter | Season 2

Hey Readers!

 How is your October going?

For me, I did not even realise where it went due to all the festivities.

 I went to Dandiya and Garba to this beautiful apartment in Delhi. After that, I even watched my friend play the mighty Lord Rama in Ramlila.

 Both of them were great experiences and gave me a breather from work. Although I didn't travel, I felt relaxed at home and involved with my family and friends. That is a win for anybody who works day and night and doesn't get that quality personal time to spend.

Also, our newsletters are incomplete without one big news. And how can I disappoint you, my dear readers? I have something for you this time around, too.

 Well, I got featured in The Times Square, New York, for my work with various startups.

I am Sinking at the moment! But here is the video link for you to witness the same.

Now, that is out of the way - I am troubled with constant urges from my family to get married. Not that I have pressure, but tell me something so that I can avoid whenever these conversations come up. My parents didn't read this letter, thank god! Or do they, from a fictitious email ID? In any case, please tell me the hack.

Now, let us look at our takeaways for this month:
  1. You may not get to travel every day to relax. So start relaxing wherever you are.

  2. It is about the right mindset. Life lets you take time for everything

See you in November, with hopefully fewer marriage conversations!

Regards,

Aditya Arora