Reflecting on Achievements at G20 Summit and Expressing Gratitude on Teachers' Day

I am proud to share with you all that I represented India throughout 200+ events that happened in 50+ cities.

Reflecting on Achievements at G20 Summit and Expressing Gratitude on Teachers' Day

Aditya Arora’s Newsletter | Season 2

Hey Readers!

September is here!

This month, the historic G20 summit is going to happen.

I am proud to share with you all that I represented India throughout 200+ events that happened in 50+ cities.

I was a part of the business task force, which submitted 54 recommendations and 172 policy actions for submission to the G20 India secretariat. As a part of this summit, I met senior global business leaders from organisations like HCL, Infosys, Linkedin, ITC and many more. I even listened to our Honourable Prime Minister - Shri Narendra Modi, who graced the event as the chief guest.

I still cannot believe that this would happen, but your support motivates me to work harder and think the impossible every time. Hearing "Aditya Arora from India" in front of hundreds of people is a goosebump moment.

I am Sinking at the moment! But, let me also wish you something.

Happy Teachers Day!!

I have learnt something or the other from everybody. Some people teach us the importance of relationships, some tell us the urgency of time, and some teach us the value of willpower and moving on. Everybody teaches in some way or the other.

Now, let us look at our takeaways for this month:
  1. Dream the impossible and do everything possible to achieve it.

  2. If people pull you down for no reason, you are crushing life.

See you in October, la familia!

Regards,

Aditya Arora